AN EXCITING RESIDENTIAL DEVELOPMENT IN ADLISWIL WITH EXCELLENT TRANSPORT LINKS

The exclusive “The Jay” conversion project is situated in an excellent location in Adliswil in terms of transport links. Nestled in a green environment close to the countryside, your new home benefits from its central location between the business centres of Zurich and Zug as well as the ideal infrastructure offered by an attractive small town.  
 
With 96 modern rental apartments, The Jay will open its doors in autumn 2019, offering exciting and unrivalled urban living opportunities. From the entrance hall to the roof terrace, The Jay exudes the charm of a modern and prestigious apartment building. Singles and professionals can find a modern home in this development in the form of exciting business apartments and MOVEment – the innovative studios of the future. The Jay also offers couples and best agers a stylish range of apartments and all the comforts they expect from a modern apartment.
 
You can look forward to apartments flooded with light, high-quality furnishings, a railway station right on your doorstep, an unrivalled roof terrace and much more besides. We look forward to welcoming you to The Jay in Adliswil soon.

Vacant rental apartments

0

1½-room apartments

0 to 0

0

2½ to 4½-room
apartments"

0 to 0

0

MOVEment-
Junior

0 to 0

0

MOVEment-
Senior

0 to 0

Apartments available to move into from autumn 2019. 1.5 to 4.5-room studios and apartments with floor space from approx. 33 to 93 m².

 

The next step is to reserve your new apartment in The Jay.

Apply

Welcome to Adliswil

Adliswil guarantees the perfect mix of a big-city feel and the charm of the countryside. Its proximity to Zurich as a business hub, Lake Zurich and the area surrounding Sihlcity is what makes Adliswil such a desirable place to live.

The location

Living in The Jay

The Jay offers an exclusive lifestyle in a prestigious location. Innovative apartment design is complemented by an exciting combination of various top-quality materials and technological conveniences. See for yourself…

 
Find apartments

The Jay – dynamic living with a finger on the pulse. Thanks to the sliding modules, you can create different living situations – at the touch of a button and according to your mood.

Discover Movement

EIN SPANNENDER LEBENSMITTELPUNKT IN ADLISWIL MIT HERVORRAGENDER ANBINDUNG

Das exklusive Umbauprojekt The Jay befindet sich an verkehrstechnisch hervorragender Lage in Adliswil. Eingebettet in eine grüne und naturnahe Umgebung, profitiert Ihr neuer Wohnort von seiner zentralen Lage zwischen den Wirtschaftszentren Zürich und Zug sowie der perfekten Infrastruktur einer attraktiven Kleinstadt.  
 
Verteilt auf 96 zeitgemässe Mietwohnungen, bietet The Jay ab Herbst 2019 ein spannendes urbanes Wohnungsangebot, das seinesgleichen sucht. Vom Entrée bis zum Dachgeschoss verströmt The Jay den Charme eines modernen und repräsentativen Apartmenthauses. Singles und Geschäftsleute finden hier mit spannenden Business-Apartments oder MOVEment, dem innovativen Studio der Zukunft, ein modernes Zuhause. Auch Paaren und Menschen im besten Alter bietet The Jay ein stilvolles Angebot und sämtlichen Wohnkomfort.
 
Freuen Sie sich auf lichtdurchflutete Grundrisse, eine hochwertige Ausstattung, den Bahnhof vor der Haustüre, eine einzigartige Dachterrasse und vieles mehr. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald in The Jay in Adliswil begrüssen zu dürfen.

Freie Mietwohnungen

0

1½-Zimmer-Wohnungen

0 bis 0

0

2½- bis 4½-
Zimmer-Wohnungen

0 bis 0

0

MOVEment-
Junior

0 bis 0

0

MOVEment-
Senior

0 bis 0

Erstbezug ab Herbst 2019. Studios und Wohnungen à 1.5 bis 4.5 Zimmern mit ca. 33 bis 93 m² Wohlfühlfläche

 

So reservieren Sie Ihre neue Wohnung in The Jay.

Bewerben

Willkommen in Adliswil

Adliswil garantiert den perfekten Mix aus Grossstadtfeeling und ländlichem Charme. Die Nähe zur Wirtschaftsmetropole Zürich, dem See und zum Gebiet rund um die Sihlcity machen Adliswil als Wohnort so begehrenswert.

Zur Lage

Wohnen in The Jay

The Jay bietet exklusiven Lifestyle an einer repräsentativen Wohnadresse. Eine innovative Raumgestaltung wird ergänzt durch das spannende Zusammenspiel verschiedener hochwertiger Materialien und technischen Komfort. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst …

 
Wohnungen finden



The Jay – das bedeutet dynamisches Wohnen am Puls der Zeit. Mit verschiebbaren Modulen schaffen Sie unterschiedliche Wohnsituationen – auf Tastendruck und ganz nach Lust und Laune.

MOVEment entdecken